Filter by
  • John S

    JAMESTOWN, NY | 2022 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 19, 2022
    Fast, courteous setv
  • Michael N

    FALCONER, NY | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado LTD
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 16, 2022
    I thought they did a very thorough job, and the detailing was immaculate. I was very pleased.
  • Arthur S

    BEMUS POINT, NY | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 16, 2022
    I had many bad experiences with Shults in past years. I hesitated to buy a vehicle from them. I am very happy with my truck. Very happy with Larry Bowers who sold me the truck. Happy with the service department.
  • Michele P

    ASHVILLE, NY | 2022 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 12, 2022
    Honesty
  • Peter S

    WAVERLY, OH | 2012 Buick LaCrosse
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 18, 2022
    I am 92 years old. I enjoyed, repeat, enjoyed my trip to and service at Schults on Wednesday, August 17, 2022. Many years ago, I stopped telling others about a good restaurant I had been to 3 weeks ago, or a nice grocery clerk that checked me out, or the good service I received for my automobile or getting my good suit cleaned. Especially in the service world personnel changes. Chefs leave, the food is not so good, the clerk you liked gets a better job etc. So, one never knows how the reception will be the next time you go there. I have always had good service by starting out with a positive greeting and asking for help rather than tell the person on the other side of the counter how to do their job. But I never know how others will treat those who they ask for service. So, I just do not recommend. You folks have always done a good job for me. I will certainly be back, God willing. Peter Sprague
  • Victor T

    JAMESTOWN, NY | 2021 Cadillac XT6
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 18, 2022
    Great service
  • Randall M

    BEAR LAKE, PA | 2022 Chevrolet 3500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    August 16, 2022
    Mike Taylor was excellent to work with. When we called about the truck, he said he would hold it until we came. After 1and 1/2 years of looking for a truck. we were able to get one. Everyone there was great to work with. Thanks to you all.
  • Pedro V

    JAMESTOWN, NY | 2010 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 12, 2022
    They were very friendly and attenuative. Was very pleased with the service!! They did what was supposed to be done on my GMC truck!!
  • Shari S

    JAMESTOWN, NY | 2016 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 11, 2022
    They were nice to me, and found a headlight that was burned out and fixed it. 5 hours seems like a long time to complete the tire/alignment work though.
  • Vanessa R

    WARREN, PA | 2022 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    August 2, 2022
    Joe really made the process easy and kept me informed on when the car would be delivered to the dealership. It was a smooth process and I didn’t feel like my arm was being twisted. Thanks again, Joe!